A working copy, separate from what was sent
Edits change a working copy; the customer keeps the last sent revision until Send.
Read more about A working copy, separate from what was sent
Changing a price, adding or dropping a line or moving the validity date edits the working copy. The customer keeps the revision they were last sent until a person presses Send.
